MADRA is run by an all volunteer group called an Executive Committee. This group meets monthly to plan the six informational meetings held each year, formulate the newsletter, and manage and perform the activities that are required to run an IRS 501C(3), nonprofit, charitable, educational association.

We are always looking for members for the Executive Committee. If you are interested and willing to commit the time, contact any one of the current committee officers/members or contact us at
info@madra.org.

Executive Committee Officers

MADRA Leadership Team

Office
Name
Phone Number
Organization
E-Mail
President
Curtis Bartell
(703) 638-2694
Covenant Park Consulting
CurtisBartell@covenantparkconsulting.com
Vice President
Dean Gallup
(540) 429-2150
Advantaged Solutions, Inc.
DeanG@advantagedsolutions.com
Secretary
Steve Peck(703) 341-1009Airlines Reporting Corporation (ARC)
SPeck@ARCcorp.com
Treasurer
John Magoon
(410) 841-5414
Maryland Association of Board of Education
JMagoon@mabe.org
Webmaster
Karl Maturan
(202) 226-1379
MBL Technologies, Inc.Karl.Maturan@mbltechnologies.com
Director of Operations
Elizabeth Voeller
(301) 213-3867
eGlobalTech
Elizabeth.voeller@eglobaltech.com
Strategic Alliance Director
Mitzi Harlor
(484) 880-8707
Marriott International
Mitzi.Harlor@marriott.com
Director of Public Relations
Laura Lorence
(703) 506-5675
AT&T
LL1321@att.com
Director of Marketing
Vacant
-
-
-
Past President
Bob Cohen
(703) 623-8447
BC2, LLC
RCohen45@comcast.net
Past President
Paul Streidl
(717) 240-5505
Ahold USA
Paul.Streidl@ahold.com
Founder
Mike Slingluff
(301) 540-0140
-
Slingluff@verizon.net